Header
Unterstütze uns mit
Deinem Online-Einkauf
ohne Extrakosten!

Vorstand

Christian Wichers

Christian Wichers

Themen: Gesundheit

 

christian.wichers@andersraum.de

Jana Thiessen

Jana Thiessen

Themen: Lesbisches Leben

 

jana.thiessen@andersraum.de

Janine Sachs

Janine Sachs

Themen: Trans*

 

janine.sachs@andersraum.de

Magrit Schulz

Magrit Schulz

Themen: Trans* und Jugend

 

magrit.schulz@andersraum.de

Olaf_Gurzan

Olaf Gurzan

Themen: Queer Refugees

 

olaf.gurzan@andersraum.de

Patrick_Watermann

Patrick Watermann

Themen: CSD.Hannover

 

patrick.watermann@andersraum.de